Faculty

Clare Cavanagh | Frances Hooper Professor in the Arts and Humanities; Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures, Comparative Literary Studies; Affiliate, Gender Studies, Poetry and Poetics

Clare Cavanagh
  • Phone: (847) 467-2360
  • Office Location: 1880 Campus Dr., Kresge Hall, Suite 3305 (Office 3222), Evanston, IL 60208
  • E-mail: ccavanagh5@northwestern.edu

Elisabeth Elliott | Associate Professor of Instruction, Director of Slavic Languages; Affiliate, Department of Linguistics

Elisabeth Elliott
  • Phone: (847) 491-8082
  • Office Location: 1880 Campus Dr., Kresge Hall, Suite 3305 (Office 3226), Evanston, IL 60208
  • E-mail: eelliott@northwestern.edu

Nina Gourianova | Associate Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures, Comparative Literary Studies

Nina Gourianova
  • Phone: (847) 491-2973
  • Office Location: 1880 Campus Dr., Kresge Hall, Suite 3305 (Office 3365), Evanston, IL 60208
  • E-mail: n-gourianova@northwestern.edu

Martina Kerlova | Assistant Professor of Instruction

Martina Kerlova

Kinga Kosmala (Maciejewska) | Lecturer

Kinga Kosmala (Maciejewska)
  • Office Location: 1880 Campus Dr., Kresge Hall, Suite 3305, Evanston, IL 60208
  • E-mail: kkmaciej@gmail.com

Ilya Kutik | Associate Professor

Ilya Kutik
  • Phone: (847) 491-8248
  • Office Location: 1880 Campus Dr., Kresge Hall, Suite 3305 (Office 3363), Evanston, IL 60208
  • E-mail: ikutik@gmail.com

Natalia Malinina | Senior Lecturer

Natalia Malinina
  • Phone: (847) 491-8252
  • Office Location: 1880 Campus Dr., Kresge Hall, Suite 3305 (Office 3225), Evanston, IL 60208
  • E-mail: n-malinina@northwestern.edu

Susan McReynolds | Associate Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures

Susan McReynolds
  • Phone: (847) 467-2754
  • Office Location: 1880 Campus Dr., Kresge Hall, Suite 3305 (Office 3361), Evanston, IL 60208
  • E-mail: s-mcreynolds@northwestern.edu

Gary Saul Morson | Lawrence B. Dumas Professor of the Arts and Humanities; Professor, Slavic Languages and Literatures

Gary Saul Morson
  • Phone: (847) 491-3651
  • Office Location: 1880 Campus Dr., Kresge Hall, Suite 3305 (Office 3369), Evanston, IL 60208
  • E-mail: g-morson@northwestern.edu

Andy Zhang | Visiting Assistant Professor

Andy Zhang